2017 Members

Andrew Orsini

Animetrics www.animetrics.com

Appalachian Mountain Club www.outdoors.org

Art Payroll www.artpayroll.com

Badger Realty www.badgerrealty.com

Barn Door Silk Screeners

Bearcamp Valley School and Children’s Center www.bearcampvalleyschool.org

Believe in Books Literacy Foundation www.believeinbooks.org

Bengt Karlsson

Bob Murphy & Jean Potter Murphy

Cabernet Inn www.cabernetinn.com

Cafe Noche www.cafenoche.org

Carr Consulting

Central Paper www.centralpaper.com

Chalmers Insurance Group www.chalmersinsurancegroup.com

Christine Conti Financial Info

Conway Daily Sun www.conwaydailysun.com

Conway Family Dental Care www.conwayfamilydentalcare.com

Conway Scenic Railroad www.conwayscenic.com

Cooper Cargill Chant, P.A. www.coopercargillchant.com

Cormack Construction Management Inc. www.cormackconstructionmanagement.com

Corporate Communications www.corporatecommunication.net

Country Cabinets Etc. LLC www.countrycabinetsetc.com

Country Consulting Group

Cranmore Mountain Resort www.cranmore.com

Crest Chevrolet Inc. www.crestautoworld.com

Delaney’s Hole in the Wall www.delaneys.com

Dennis Hiller

Direct Exposure www.direct-exposure.com

Discount Beverages Plus

Double M Bookkeeping & Building Services

E.G. Chandler Inc. www.egchandler.com

Eastern Green Inc.

The Echo Group www.echoman.com

Elvio’s Pizzeria www.elviospizzeria.com

Emerlyn Technologies www.emerlyn.com

Federal Piping Company www.federalpiping.com

First Allied Securities www.firstallied.com

Flatbread Company www.flatbreadcompany.com

Fryeburg Academy www.fryeburgacademy.org

Fryeburg Fair www.fryeburgfair.org

Furber & White Funeral Home

Gamwell, Caputo, Kelsch + Co. www.my-cpa.com

Gary E. Cole

Gibson Center www.gibsoncenter.org

Grinnell Associates North www.grinnellassociates.com

Ham Charitable Foundation www.hamcharitablefoundation.org

Hastings Mailia, P.A. www.hastingsmalia.com

Hausfrau Foto www.hausfraufoto.com

Herschel Sosnoff

Horsefeathers Restaurant www.horsefeathers.com

Hunting Dearborn www.dearbornprecision.com

Infinger Insurance www.infingerinsurance.com

John Colbath

John Macdonald Cetera Advisors

JT Realty www.jtrealty.com

Kenneth Rancourt

Kevin’s Brochure Network

Leone, McDonnell & Roberts www.lmrpa.com

Luoma Plumbing & Heating

Lupine Inc. www.lupinepet.com

Luxury Inn Collection www.innatthornhill.com

Marshall Wagons

Mary Seavey

Matty B’s Cafe www.matty-bs.com

Maykelly’s Cottage www.maykellys.com

Memorial Hospital www.memorialhospitalnh.org

Michael McMahon

Milford Flooring www.milfordflooring.com

Minuteman Press www.ncmmp.com

MJ Crowe, CPA, CFP www.mjcrowe.com

Mt. Washington Summit www.mt-washington.com

MWV Chamber of Commerce www.mtwashingtonvalley.org

Nancy Porath Davis

NH Charitable Foundation www.nhcf.org

Northern Tire & Alignment

Northledge Technologies www.northledge.com

Northway Bank www.northwaybank.com

Notchland Inn www.notchlandinn.com

OVP Management www.ovpmanagement.com

P.C. Hoag & Company

Pestilli & Associates

Pete’s Restaurant Equipment www.petesequipment.com

Pinetree Power Tamworth

Pinkham Real Estate www.pinkhamrealestate.com

Profile Bank www.profilebank.com

Proulx Oil and Propane www.proulxoilandpropane.com

Ragged Mountain Equipment www.raggedmountain.com

Rapid Insight www.rapidinsightinc.com

Red Parka Pub www.redparkapub.com

Rhonda Rosand CPA

RLSand Inc. www.rlsand.com

Saphouse Meadery www.saphousemeadery.com

School Administrative Unit #9 www.sau9.org

Scofield Auctions www.scofieldauctions.com

Snowvillage Inn www.snowvillageinn.com

Stan & Dan Sports www.stananddansports.com

Stonehurst Manor www.stonehurstmanor.com

Storyland www.storylandnh.com

TD Bank www.tdbank.com

Tee Enterprises www.teeenterprises.com

The Country Pickers www.thecountrypickers.com

Tom Buco

Tom and Penny Deans

Town of Albany www.albanynh.org

Town of Jackson www.jackson-nh.org

Town of Tamworth www.tamworthnh.org

Visiting Nurse Home Care and Hospice of Carroll County www.vnhch.org

White Mountain Oil & Propane www.whitemountainoil.com

White Mountain Puzzles www.whitemountainpuzzles.com

White Mountain Survey & Engineers www.whitemountainsurvey.com

Whitehorse Press www.whitehorsepress.com

Windy Hill B&B www.windyhillbandb.com

Yankee Smokehouse www.yankeesmokehouse.com

Zeb’s General Store www.zebs.com